OneMECK Chair – Justin Perry

OneMECK Affordable Housing Committee Chair – Mike O’Sullivan

The OneMECK Affordable Housing Committee is united in the vision that access to more affordable housing is critical to the health and well-being of our Charlotte Mecklenburg community. 

The committee has 27 members across 12 organizations:

Carolina Jews for Justice – Greater Charlotte

Community Link

Council for Children’s Rights

Crisis Assistance Ministry

Equitable Communities CLT

First Baptist Church – West

Homeless Services Network

Myers Park United Methodist Church


St Martin’s Episcopal Church

Unitarian Universalist Community of Charlotte